The Five Bells

What's Happening at The Five Bells

Events at the Five Bells

It's great to let your hair down occasionally and at The Five Bells we play host to a fantastic array of bands, solo artists and various different entertainers. It's also an ideal to place to be warm and to sit, chat and relax.
We are exceptionally proud of the large part that we play in our community. Please see below for a our latest line up of events.

Events in May

Thursday 3rd - Clairvoyant Evening
6:30 for 7:00pm start


Saturday 12th May - 8:30pm
The ST's Band


Friday 25th May - Quiz Night
8 pm start
(entry £2 per person)


Sunday 27th May - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Gary Dean with BBQ 3:00 to 5:00pm

Events in June

Saturday 2nd June - 8:30pm

Andy Lawrence


Friday 15th June - Quiz Night
8 pm start
(entry £2 per person)


SUNDAY 17th June
FATHER"S DAY - SUNDAY LUNCH
Three courses £16.50
(Early Booking Advisable
)

Friday 22nd June - 8:00pm
Kevin Iverson


Saturday 23rd June - 8:30pm
Race Night

Events in July

Sunday 1st July -

Band & BBQ (TBC)


Thursday 5th - Clairvoyant Evening
6:30pm for 7:00pm start)


Friday 13th July - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Psychic and Pamper Evening
with BBQ 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday 14th July
Music - to be confirmed


Friday 27th July - Quiz Night
8:00 pm start
(entry £2 per person)


Saturday 14th July
Music to be confirmed


Friday 27th July - Quiz Night
8:00 pm start
(entry £2 per person)


Sunday 29th July -
Band & BBQ (TBC)

Enter your date - click SEARCH to check availability

Community

The Five Bells is at the heart of the village community

Find Us on Facebook

For Photo Galleries, Community Groups and details of past events

The Five Bells
The Cross, Lower Street
Eastry, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 0HX
Tel: 01304 611188
Email: Click Here

TOP